Skip to content

Sponsors and Diplomats

All proceeds go to support the MOCF Endowment at MSU College of Osteopathic Medicine.


  • Diamond Sponsor - $30,000
  • Crystal Sponsor - $20,000
  • Platinum Sponsor - $15,000
  • Gold Sponsor - $10,000
  • Silver Sponsor - $6,000
  • Bronze Sponsor - $3,500
  • Patron Sponsor - $1,500

Become a 2020 MOCF Sponsor



  • Diamond Diplomat - $2,500
  • Crystal Diplomat - $1,500
  • Platinum Diplomat - $1,000
  • Gold Diplomat - $750
  • Silver Diplomat - $500
  • Bronze Diplomat - $250
  • Patron Diplomat - $100

Become a 2020 MOCF Diplomat


Thank you to our 2020 Sponsors!

Diamond Sponsors

Ascension Macomb-Oakland Hospital and Ascension Genesys
McLaren Health Care
MSUCOM Office of the Dean

Crystal Sponsors

Beaumont Hospital Farmington Hills and Beaumont Hospital Trenton
Mercy Health
Michigan Osteopathic College Foundation

Platinum Sponsors

Henry Ford Allegiance Health, Henry Ford Macomb Hospital, and Henry Ford Wyandotte Hospital
Michigan Osteopathic Association

Gold Sponsors

Authority Health
Tressa Gardner, D.O.
Independent Emergency Physicians, P.C.
Metro Health – University of Michigan Health

Silver Sponsors

Botsford Medical Imaging, P.C.
Detroit Medical Center
MSU Health Team
MSU Orthopedics
MSU Pharmacology and Toxicology
MSU President’s Office and Board of Trustees
MSU Neurology and Ophthalmology
MSU Radiology
MSUCOM Admissions and Student Life
MSUCOM Business Office
MSUCOM Detroit Medical Center
MSUCOM Macomb University Center
MSUCOM Statewide Campus System
Munson Healthcare
Sparrow Health System

Bronze Sponsors

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Capital Area Anesthesia, P.C.
Farmington Emergency Medicine Associates
Detroit Medical Staff Fund
Drs. Harris and Phoebe Mainster
MSU Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
MSU College of Human Medicine
MSU College of Nursing
MSU Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
MSU Office of the Provost
MSUCOM Development and Alumni Engagement
MSUCOM Osteopathic Medical Specialties
MSUCOM PA Medicine
MSUCOM Pediatrics
Saint Joseph Mercy Livingston Family Medicine Residency

Patron Sponsors

American Association of College of Osteopathic Medicine
Botsford Anesthesiologists, P.C.
Credit Union ONE
Grace University Medical Group, P.C.
Michigan Association of Osteopathic Family Physicians
Carol Monson, D.O.
MSU Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
MSU Physiology
MSUCOM Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
MSUCOM Osteopathic Surgical Specialties
Origami Brain Injury Rehabilitation Center
Hamid Sanjaghsaz, D.O.
University Pain Clinic Associates, P.L.L.C.

Table Sponsors

Kheder Davis and Associates
Dr. Quen and Denise Dickey
Dr. Tressa Gardner
McLaren Macomb Medical Staff
MSU Peru Global Outreach Project
MSU Psychiatry
MSU Institute of Global Health
MSUCOM Admissions and Student Life
MSUCOM Business Office
MSUCOM Research and Advanced Studies Program
Kenneth Richter, D.O.

Thank you to our 2020 Diplomats!


Diamond Diplomats

Anesthesia Management Services, P.C.
Independent Emergency Physicians, P.C.
Drs. Harris and Phoebe Mainster

Crystal Diplomats

Kris Nicholoff
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Craig Magnatta, D.O., and Jennifer Magnatta

Platinum Diplomats

Andrea Amalfitano, D.O., Ph.D., Julie Williams and Family
William G. Anderson, D.O., and Rhea Heil
Tammy Born, D.O.
William Cunningham, D.O., and Norine Cunningham
Christopher Doig, D.O. and Julie Doig
Patrick Flaherty, D.O., and Tiffany Flaherty
John Garcia
Andrew M. Goldynia and Mangala Sadasivan, Ph.D.
Dr. Daniel and Kimberly Harber
Algirdas Juocys, D.O.
David Kaufman, D.O. and Laryssa Kaufman, M.D.
Carol Monson, D.O.
Brian Mosallam
William Peterson, Jr., M.D. & Linda M. Peterson, M.D.
Gail and Barbara Riegle
Kimberly Turke, D.O. and Geron Turke, D.O.
Mary Jo Voelpel, D.O.
Kirsten Waarala, D.O., and Tracey Sperry, D.O.
Srikala Yedavally-Yellayi, D.O., and Subrahmanya Yellayi, M.D.

Gold Diplomats

Perry and Anita Parkhurst
Dr. and Mrs. Robert L. Snyder

Silver Diplomats

Peter Ajluni, D.O., and Judy Ajluni
Dr. William and Lisa Athens
Michael Burry, D.O., and Tina Burry
William Bush, D.O., and Diane Bush
Dr. Quen and Denise Dickey
Susan Enright, D.O.
Robert Fabiano, Ph.D., and Janet Fabiano
Dr. William Falls
Dr. Craig and Lisa Glines
Justin and Carrie Grill
The Hortos Family
Dr. Adam and Carelyn Hunt
Kevin McKinney
Drs. Gregory Niederhauser and May Bue-Niederhauser
Dr. Tom and Mary Olen
Susan J. Seman, D.O.
Mark E. Sikorski, D.O.
Paul D. Stein, M.D., and Janet Stein
Robert C. Ward, D.O. and Helen E. Ward

Bronze Diplomats

Andrew D. Adair, D.O.
Dr. David and Diane Boes
Drs. Richard and Kelly Bryce
Erin Caverly, D.O.
Bernadette Gendernalik, D.O.
Dr. and Mrs. Frank Komara
Alys Long, D.O.
Melanie McCollum, Ph.D.
Dr. Barry and Rochelle Meyer
Mark and Fidelia Notman
Dr. Pamela and Marlin Royston
Dr. Katherine M. Ruger
Heather Swain
David L. Wolf, D.O.
Dr. Douglas and Sabrina Zakolski

Patron Diplomats

Gerson I. Cooper
Hamilton Community Health Network
Margaret Hepke, D.O.
Jeffrey Hollenbeck and Sabrina Vieyra Hollenbeck
Gerri and Joe Navarre
Trinh D. Nguyen, D.O.
Joseph M. and Cecile M. Pirch
Drs. Myral and Gerald Robbins