Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
SUMMER 2016 COMMUNIQU 23 Alexander Alan Turfe Family Foundation American Brain Foundation Anesthesia Services P.C. Ardan Academy of Irish Dance Inc. Ascension Health Ministry Service Center Arnold and Mabel Beckman Foundation Best Medical Services BFRX LLC Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan Foundation Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan Botsford Hospital Capital Area Anesthesia P.C. Classic Travel Inc. Credit Union One Dean Transportation Inc. DeMaria Building Company Inc. Detroit Wayne County Health Authority Docare International NFP Doris J. Giddey TrustFtn Douglas J. Salon Spa Eagle Eye Golf EL Hospitality LLC Elite Medical Scribes Farmington Emergency Medicine Associates PLLC Grace Medical of Troy PLLC Hamilton Community Health Network Hawk Hollow LLC Heart and Vascular Institute PLLC Henry Ford Health System Independent Emergency Physicians P.C. Ingham County Assoc. of Osteopathic Phys. Surgeons Inc. Ingham County Medical Society Alliance Inc. John K. Throckmorton D.P.M. P.C. Kheder Davis Associates Inc. Lakeland Health Care McLaren Greater Lansing Corporation McLaren Macomb Professional Medical Staff Medawar Jewelers Metro Health Hospital MHA Headquarters Michigan Association of Osteopathic Directors Medical Educators Michigan Association of Osteopathic Family Physicians Michigan Health Council Michigan Osteopathic Association Mid-Michigan Dermatology PLLC Midwest Center for Dermatology Cosmetic Surgery-Clinton Carl Irene Morath Foundation Inc. MSU Federal Credit Union MSU IHP-Peru MSU International Health Project MSUCOM Scribe Service Munson Medical Center Northern Michigan Osteopathic Assoc. NSA of Michigan PLLC Oakwood Healthcare System Patrick G. Murray Eye Center P. C. Pizza House Pontiac Osteopathic Hospital Prime Healthcare Services Garden City LLC Rachor Family Foundation Ltd. Ralph W. Raper M.D. P.C. Ravinder Gandhi M.D. P.C. Saginaw County Osteopathic Society Shelby Macomb Family Practice Sparrow Health System Spartan Hall of Fame Cafe St. Joseph Mercy Hospital Thomas Carolyn Langfitt Family Foundation Trinity Health TrueLearn Inc. Uplift Our Youth Foundation Wheat Jewelers Wimar Tahoe Corporation Wolverine World Wide Inc. 2015 ANNUAL DONORS OF 10000 OR MORE Walter P. and Phyllis K. Dell Trust Catherine and Jonathan Feintuch Dr. Mike and Marta Greenslait Glen Hatcher Jr. D.O. Dr. Michael and Susan Henderson James and Diana Huckle Gregory and Gail Marcoe The Family of Dr. Larry Masumy Dr. Stanley and Eileen Miller Mary Patenge Gail and Barbara Riegle Donald and Jo Ann Sefcik 2015 ANNUAL DONORS OF 5000 TO 9999 William G. Anderson D.O. Donna J. Benford D.O. and Randy L. Benford Deborah A. Booth-Czop D.O. and Walter J. Czop Dr. Lisa DeStefano and Mr. Keith Owen Dr. William Fowler and Mrs. Marie J. Fowler Donald and Phyllis Harden Betty Z. Kabara Arnold S. Loo D.O. Suresh K. Mukherji M.D. MBA FACR and Rita P. Patel M.D. MPH FAAP Dr. and Mrs. Devchand Paul Dr. Tom and Mary Olen Robert G. G. Piccinini D.O. dFACN Drs. Nadine and Kenneth Richter Dr. and Mrs. Michael Shelden Steven F. Shelden D.O. and Reema Sehgal Dr. Robert L. and Shelley A. Snyder William D. Strampel D.O. and Mrs. Leona J. Strampel Bruce A. and Nancy W. Weber D.O. 2015 ANNUAL DONORS OF 1000 TO 4999 Gerald R. and Jean M. Aben Andrew D. Adair D.O. Monroe H. Adams D.O. and Linda S. Adams Dr. Andrea Amalfitano and Family Barrett G. Anderson D.O. Kurt C. Anderson D.O. Ruth L. Anker D.O. J.D. Dr. Arash Armin and Carmen Leon-Armin Vicki A. Athens D.P.M. Dr. Archie and Mrs. Patricia Attarian Harold L. Bacheldor Jr. D.O. John Barnwell M.D. Craig H. Bethune D.O. and Mary Kay Bethune Mr. Kenneth J. Foot and Kristine E. Bobish D.O. Drs. David and Diane Boes Mrs. Jerusha H. Bonham Mr. and Mrs. Vence L. Bonham Jr. Evan and Nancy Brumm Boote J.C. Huizenga and Tammy Born D.O. Patrick J. Botz D.O. and Jodi Botz Robert L. Brady Thomas H. Brand D.O. Tracy I. Buckley and Ronald Buckley D.O. Michael G. Burry D.O. and Mrs. Tina M. Burry William A. Bush D.O. and Diane M. Bush R.N. Michael Caccamo D.O. and Connie Caccamo Dorothy E. Carnegie Shillinglaw Dr. and Mrs. John R. Carney Drs. Mark and Marion Cummimgs Dr. William and Norine Cunningham Dr. Marylee Davis Dina C. Deliyanides D.O. Dr. and Mrs. J. Quen Dickey Lori Dillard D.O. and Mr. Robert Dillard Julie K. Dixon D.O. David L. Dora D.O. Lawrence M. Evans D.O. and Mary M. Evans Robert J. and Janet Fabiano Robert P. Farhat D.O. and Danielle Farhat Ursula I. Ferguson D.O. and Scott W. Ferguson Dr. Patrick M. Flaherty Dr. Harold M. and Karen L. Friedman Dr. Tressa Gardner Susan A. Gasparian and Stephen Bolerjack Kristin Gaumer D.O. Riccardo Giovannone D.O. F.A.A.O. and Sue A. Giovannone Dr. Craig S. Glines and Mrs. Lisa Blanzy-Glines Dr. and Mrs. Eric J. Gloss Lori Gorbis and Sherman Gorbis D.O. F.A.A.O. Patricia Grauer Mark and Amy Gugel Dr. Celia B. Guro and Mr. Igor Guro Louise Hagerty Inga V. Hagge John N. Harker D.O. SUMMER 2016 COMMUNIQU 23 HONOR ROLL