Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
22 COMMUNIQU SUMMER 2015 Drs. Gerard Breitzer and Susan Frank Michael G. Burry D.O. and Mrs. Tina M. Burry Kimberly S. Camp Dr. and Mrs. John R. Carney Dr. Roxana Chapman Drs. J. Michael Connor and Sandra M. Cifor Jon Cooper William Cunningham D.O. M.H.A. Carmella L. DAddezio D.O. Dr. and Mrs. Eric Deal Randall L. DeArment D.O. and Nancy A. DeArment Dr. and Mrs. John DeSantis Dr. and Mrs. J. Quen Dickey Lori Dillard D.O. and Mr. Robert Dillard Julie K. Dixon D.O. Steven J. Dupuis D.O. and Rick A. Melahn Dr. and Mrs. Richard Elsesser Dr. Margaret Fankhauser and Willie F. Longshore Dr. Patrick M. Flaherty Dr. Brenda Fortunate and Mr. Edward White Dr. William Fowler and Mrs. Marie J. Fowler Susan Reece Freel Dr. Tressa Gardner Kristin Gaumer D.O. Dr. Janet M. Gibson Dr. Craig S. Glines and Mrs. Lisa Blanzy-Glines Mary Goldman D.O. and Jerome Goldman John and Marjorie Goodridge Gerald G. Osborn D.O. and Sue E. Granger Patricia Grauer Dr. and Mrs. William Grimsley Joanne M. Grzeszak D.O. Mark and Amy Gugel Dr. Celia B. Guro and Mr. Igor Guro Terry and Linda Hagan Steven and Merle Heidemann Robert A. Henry D.O. Dr. and Mrs. Brent L. Himes Edward N. Hodges III J.D. Lon and Carolyn Hoover Dr. Kari and Mr. Patrick Hortos Stewart and Sharon Jones Judith A. Joslin-Page D.O. and David J. Page Dr. Julius Kato and Mrs. Jill Kato Dr. and Mrs. Howard Kerwin Dr. John M. and Jan K. Ketner Dr. Sameera T. Khan and Mr. Tahir Khan Mr. Hugh and Dr. Carolann Kinner Dr. Steven R. Klein Dr. Adelaide Koestner Dr. and Mrs. Frank Komara Mark and Christine Kopel Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Kotch Dr. and Mrs. Chad M. Kovala Janet K. Kulich Roman Kulich James Learner D.O. Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth Lim Tommy G. Lindsey II D.O. F.A.C.O.S. and Jeri Ann Lindsey Grant J. Linnell D.O. Dr. Mary Mark Louder and Mr. Andrew Louder Dr. David and Linda Luginbill Jed Magen D.O. M.S. and Carol Barrett Ph.D. Craig and Jennifer Magnatta Barbara Ball-McClure and Chris McClure Andrew E. Mendians D.O. and Kerry Mendians Dr. John Meulendyk Jean Mill Dr. Laura Mohr Dr. Tom Mohr Robert N. Montry Dr. and Mrs. Reza Nassiri Dr. Joseph and Dr. Giuseppina Naughton David Neff D.O. and Elizabeth Holmes Dr. and Mrs. Anthony F. Ognjan D.O. Christian Orlic Ralph F. Otten D.O. and Ethel Otten Perrin and Anita Parkhurst Holly Patenge Dr. James Patenge David A. Simpson and Anne M. Pawlak Dr. Evangelos A. Petropoulos Dr. and Mrs. William W. Phillips Paul and Mary Ponstein Drs. George and Marilyn Pramstaller Dr. Joseph and Deborah Pysh John E. Ratliff D.O. James J. Rechtien D.O. Ph.D. and Mary Ann Rechtien Robert K. Reuter D.O. Craig and Theresa Reynolds Myral R. Robbins D.O. and Gerald F. Robbins D.O. Mr. George and Dr. Kathy Rollinger Dr. Roy M. Rosen Dr. Barbara Ross-Lee and Mr. Edmond Beverly Dr. Leonard C. Salvia and Mrs. Sandra M. Salvia Arthur and Cindy Schurgin David Sciamanna D.O. and Mary May-Sciamanna R. Taylor Scott D.O. and Marci K. Scott Ph.D. Susan Sevensma D.O. Michael Sheehy D.O. and Tracy Sheehy Dr. and Mrs. Michael A. Shelden Joyce A. Sherrod Dr. Michael D. Simms and Ms. Sandra Smith Elaine C. Smith D.O. Dr. and Mrs. Donald F. Stanton Dr. and Mrs. James S. Stepanski Christopher and Rebecca Surian David Susser D.O. Joyce and Marvin Tanner Terrie E. Taylor D.O. Mary and Craig Thiel Thomas and Joy Thrun Karl J. Emerick D.O. and Cynthia M. Trosin D.O. Todd G. Hickox D.O. and Carmen R.Ventocilla M.D. Dr. Howard Teitelbaum and Jane Ann Waldron Dr. and Mrs. Joseph L. Walkiewicz Ralph T. Walsh Ph.D. D.O. Dr. Charles W. Wang Jayne H. Ward D.O. Lynne C. Weaver Sunita Yedavally D.O. Dr. Michael Zakem Dr. and Mrs. Andrew Zazaian Dr. and Mrs. Daryl Zelenak LINDA E. LANDON SOCIETY PLANNED GIFTS Leslie Behm Patricia B. Greenman Justin E. Grill D.O. and Carrie A. Grill Drs. Mark and Toula Guilfoyle Glen Hatcher Jr. D.O. Dr. Michael and Susan Henderson Kenyon S. Kendall D.O. Ms. Sandy Kilbourn and Dr. Gary DiStefano Dr. David Kenyon MacIntosh and Dr. Lorah Wright MacIntosh Ruth Magen Ronald J. Markert Ph.D. Sam H. Miller and Kay M. Miller Dr. Carol Monson Trustee Barbara J. Sawyer-Koch and Professor Donald F. Koch Dr. Michael and Nena Sikorsky Dr. and Mrs. Stephen C. Slajus Dr. and Mrs. Joseph L. Walkiewicz Gary L. Willyerd D.O. DONORS TO THE COLLEGE OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE ORGANIZATIONS A.T. Still University of Health Sciences Inc. Advanced Health Chiropractic PLLC Advanced Medical Claims Inc. Advocates for the Michigan Osteopathic Assn. Alternative Lighting Solutions LLC AMB Services LLC American Brain Foundation American Heart Association American Medical Association Education and Research Foundation Anesthesia Services P.C. Annette C. La Casse D.O. P.C. Ascension Health Ministry Service Center Bagger Daves Arnold and Mabel Beckman Foundation Blarney Castle Oil Company Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan Foundation Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan HONOR ROLL 22 COMMUNIQU SUMMER 2015