Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
SUMMER 2015 COMMUNIQU 21 2014 Honor Roll Donors to MSUCOM for January 1 2014 to December 31 2014 Thanks to the many individuals and organizations who supported MSUCOM during the 2014 calendar year. Your contributions will help keep our college a strong and vital place and are supporting future osteopathic physicians. This support is critical and as we move into the second year of Empower Extraordinary the MSU capital campaign. Theyll enable us to expand and build on the important work our faculty are doing in the lab and the classroom theyll give talented and deserving students access to scholarships and provide funds to meet the worlds most important medical challenges. FRANK S. KEDZIE SOCIETY 1 MILLION TO 4999999 Patricia B. Greenman Thomas W. Morris and Kathleen MacArthur Morris ROBERT S. SHAW SOCIETY 500000 TO 999999 Leslie Behm Dr. Michael and Susan Henderson Dr. Stefan H. Kobiljak Jr. Ruth Magen THEOPHILUS C. ABBOT SOCIETY 250000 TO 499999 Drs. Mark Toula Guilfoyle Anastasia Dorothea Guilfoyle Dr. Carol Monson Gail and Barbara Riegle JONATHAN L. SNYDER SOCIETY 100000 TO 249999 Mrs. Kay J. Boggs Neil J. Farkas D.O. Glen Hatcher Jr. D.O. Kristine Jacobs Dr. David Kenyon MacIntosh and Dr. Lorah Wright MacIntosh Ken and Barry Moore Michael and Gloria Morison Robert G. G. Piccinini D.O. dFACN Drs. Nadine and Kenneth Richter Dr. Robert L. and Shelley A. Snyder William D. Strampel D.O. and Mrs. Leona J. Strampel Robert C. Ward D.O. and Helen E. Ward Gary L. Willyerd D.O. Jason and Danica Woolley JOHN A. HANNAH SOCIETY 50000 TO 99999 Dr. and Mrs. William Athens Jr. William R. Athens Sr. D.O. and Angie Athens Dr. Archie and Mrs. Patricia Attarian Henry and Deborah Beckmeyer Dorothy E. Carnegie Shillinglaw Dr. Lisa DeStefano and Mr. Keith Owen Anthony G. Fabaz D.O. Dr. William M. Falls Vera M. Gerhardt Dr. and Mrs. Walid H. Ghurabi Robert J. Gordon D.O. and Lori S. Roberts-Gordon Donald and Phyllis Harden Dr. and Mrs. Joseph R. Haywood Al and Ewa Juocys Drs. David and Laurie Kaufman Ms. Sandy Kilbourn and Dr. Gary DiStefano Anthony P. Kozma D.O. David Lebenbom and Elaine Lebenbom Dr. and Mrs. Paul C. Linnell Gregory and Gail Marcoe Ronald J. Markert Ph.D. Dr. Timothy and Catherine McKenna Dr. Stanley and Eileen Miller Dr. Eugene and Mrs. Elena Oliveri Dean Peyton D.O. and Jane Peyton Donald and Jo Ann Sefcik Dr. Michael and Nena Sikorsky Dr. Martin R. Stytz Dr. Stephen Swetech and Grozda Swetech Mary Jo K. Voelpel D.O. F.A.C.O.I. and Lawrence William Voelpel Jo Ann von Steeg Bruce A. and Nancy W. Weber D.O. Dr. Kay E. White BEAUMONT TOWER SOCIETY 25000 TO 49999 Dr. Andrea Amalfitano and Family Dr. and Mrs. Michael Andary William G. Anderson D.O. Nancy J. Angott John E. Bodell D.O. Janet M. Bodell Mrs. Jerusha H. Bonham Ethel D. Brody Eugene and Michele Conte Douglas and Sandra Cron Drs. Mark and Marion Cummimgs Barry and Jill Dehlin Dr. James H. Deering and Dr. Jodi S. Flanders Dr. Atis K. Freimanis Dr. Harold M. and Karen L. Friedman Joseph A. Glaser Lori Gorbis and Sherman Gorbis D.O. F.A.A.O. Dr. John L. Goudreau D.O. Ph.D. Dr. Mike and Marta Greenslait John N. Harker D.O. Dr. and Mrs. Oliver W. Hayes III Drs. Dan and Mary Hunt Dr. Thomas A. Kelly and Susan K. Codere Catherine A. Kerschen D.O. Dr. Gene E. and Rebecca J. Kielhorn Dr. Margaret Knapp Drs. Annette and Paul LaCasse Melba and Jon Lacey Gregory and Debra Landis Lisa and Hannan Lis Dr. Robert Martin and Dr. Alexis Yovan Dr. Michael and Cynthia Maser Drs. Lynn and Thom McCurdy Dr. and Mrs. Ronald C. Miller Suresh K. Mukherji M.D. M.B.A F.A.C.R. and Rita P. Patel M.D. M.P.H. F.A.A.P. Dr. and Mrs. Devchand Paul Dr. Tom and Mary Olen Drs. David M. and Kathleen Connell Peters Dr. Gary and Mrs. Therese Pilchak Theresa A. Ross Dr. Shirley Siew Mark E. Sikorski D.O. Dr. and Mrs. Stephen C. Slajus John and Trena Thornburg Lynn A. Walsh Dr. Peter Walsh John L. Wang and Lucille D. Fallon Larry A. Wickless D.O. PRESIDENTS CLUB 10000 TO 24999 Margaret I. Aguwa D.O. Susan Amalfitano Dr. Arash Armin and Carmen Leon-Armin Dr. Michael and Mrs. Patricia Arsenault Dr. Ellen K. Athens and Mr. Thomas D. Lasky Bert and Carol Bez Dr. Christine Blakeney and Mr. David Breck Mr. Kenneth J. Foot and Kristine E. Bobish D.O. Mr. and Mrs. Vence L. Bonham Jr. Patrick J. Botz D.O. and Jodi Botz Dr. Ronald H. Bradley HONOR ROLL SUMMER 2015 COMMUNIQU 21