Fourteen from MSU honored by Society of Toxicology - College of Osteopathic Medicine - Michigan State University

Skip To Main Content

Header Navigation

HelmetMichigan State UniversityCollege of Osteopathic Medicine

Fourteen from MSU honored by Society of Toxicology Continued

Goodman receives award from Kaminski
Jay Goodman received the SOT Merit Award from Vice-president Elect Norbert Kaminski, who also won the Senior Investigator Award from the Immunotoxicology Specialty Section. 
Ganey receives award
Patricia Ganey received the SOT Colgate-Palmolive Award for Alternative Research. It was presented by SOT Councilor Leigh Ann Burns Naas, and representatives of the Colgate-Palmolive Co.
Atchison receives award

William Atchison received the Undergraduate Educator Award, presented by SOT Councilor Dori Germolec.

Cheryl Rockwell
Cheryl Rockwell received the Outstanding Young Immunotoxicologist Award.