MSUCOM Awards Ceremony - College of Osteopathic Medicine - Michigan State University

Skip To Main Content

Header Navigation

HelmetMichigan State UniversityCollege of Osteopathic Medicine

MSUCOM Awards Ceremony Continued

Claudio Calvalho, Class of 2001, receives congratulations for the Student DO of the Year Award


Herbert Whittier presents Michael Wieting, DO the Achievement in International Health Award